The Art of Painting

Our reviews are based on our customers experience, we do not purchase or ask for reviews from third parties.


ADD REVIEW


Rate based on 11 reviews: 4.9 of 5 stars.




Darlene Maloney

From Avon NY

Jesus came and did an interior bathroom for me.....He was very prompt and the work was done very well I would recommend hom.

★★★★★

5.5

05/06/2021

Business Response:

Darlene, thank you a lot for such a great review! We were motivated to make it look amazing, so it's rewarding to know that your satisfaction is high.


05/14/2021


Rita Lancy

Jesus painted my bedroom and installed my new light fixture.

His work is meticulous and I am extremely happy with the looks of my freshly painted room.


I will use Dreams Services again in the future. I am so happy to have found someone who does great work and is a pleasure to work with.

Highly recommend their services.

★★★★★

5.5

04/23/2021

Business Response:

Dear Rita, thank you for such a great review! It was a pleasure for me to meet you and work at your home.  What really makes our day is to see your happiness after its done.


04/25/2021


Steven Lukas

Painted our Great room, Dining room, Kitchen and hall and 2 story Foyer and hall. Trim, ceilings and walls along with 14 doors and 7 large windows. Excellent job, showed up everyday and worked. about 1500 ft of painting. Price was right on Jesus is an excellent painter will use him again!

★★★★★

5.5

05/29/2020

Business Response:

Thank you Mr. Steven, your opinion is very valuable to us! We are very happy to know how satisfied you are with our service. It's such a great feeling to know that our efforts and hard work are good enough to meet your expectations and achieve the results that will ensure your satisfaction.


06/03/2020


Christine

I am loving the fresh cotton color in our living room! The work was meticulous. Thank you!

★★★★★

5.5

03/04/2019


Business Response:

Christine, thank you for taking the time to give us a five of five star rate! We feel proud to be your best choice as painters and more proud to receive a five star rating from you. I hope that you and your love ones do enjoy the new color for a lot of years to come!


03/06/2019


Daniel Lopez

Jesus and his team have done a great job on the multiple projects we have hired them for. Everything from landscaping to painting to installing a backsplash, the work has been extremely well done. I am very happy with the services I have received from Jesus and his team.

★★★★★

5.5

08/25/2018


Business Response:

Thank you Daniel! We're very happy to know how satisfied you all are with the results of our services! That's our biggest award!


09/06/2018


Christine Cazenueve

I am almost embarrassed to admit this but we have not had our interior painted since we bought our home 20 years ago. Let's just say things got in the way. With our first grandchild on the way I insisted on a makeover to my husband. Painting is step one and my husband found Dreams Painting through a newspaper ad. I was a little nervous but WOW what an amazing job they have done. Professional, courteous and even moved very heavy furniture (as my husband and I couldn't). We are hiring them back to do our upstairs after new windows are installed next month. I have already recommended to a friend at work and would recommend to EVERYONE who needs a painter. Great job - thank you so very very much!

★★★★★

5.5

08/14/2018

Business Response:

Thank you Christine! There's nothing better for us than to see that you are satisfied with our work, it's always our pleasure to do our best and to make those dreams to come true, at the best way possible. Thank you for such great review and for any recommendations, we're going to be glad to keep doing business with you. Thank you again!!


04/16/2018



Alicia

They came and did my entire downstairs living area, and they did an AMAZING job! Not only did they paint wonderfully, their cutting job around windows/doors was beautiful (without tape I might add), they moved furniture, removed screws in walls, patched walls, and they even came on a Saturday and stayed until almost 7 PM to finish! I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for an interior painter, and you can't beat the price either! I will be recommending them to anyone who asks!

★★★★★

5.5

04/29/2018

Business Response:

Thank you Alicia! It's a great pleasure for us to know that our service was done to your satisfaction, also thank you for trusting us and thank you for any further recommendations!


05/07/2018




Craig Brown

Jesus came to do a job I needed done in the kitchen. He performed the job and we are looking forward to him to come back for another job we need done. Thank you, Jesus.

★★★★★

4.5

10/03/2017

Business Response:

Thank you Craig!


10/10/2017




Romi Garcia

I'm a landlord and I have been working with Jesus for almost two years, great painters!

★★★★★

5.5

05/27/2017

Business Response:

Thank you Romi! We're glad to be your preferred painters!


05/29/2017





David Reed

I'm a resident in Greece NY. I recently hired Dreams Services to paint my kitchen, dining room and deck. They are professional, honest and the work is of a high level expertise. I would recommend them to others. I would not hesitate to hire them again.

★★★★★

5.5

04/25/2017

Business Response:

Thank you David! We appreciate doing business with you.


04/27/2017





Jane Smith

We hired Dreams Services to paint our home and they did a great job! They helped us to match the colors and they was fast, professional and the price was great. Thank you Jesus for all that you did, I will recommend you to my friends and family.

★★★★★

5.5

02/11/2017

Business Response:

Thank you Jane! It was nice doing business with you, hope to hear from you soon.

02/12/2017






We Appreciate Your Reviews!


Please leave a review based on your experience doing business with (Dreams Painting).


People may like to hear from your experience
This site uses Google reCAPTCHA technology to fight spam. Your use of reCAPTCHA is subject to Google's Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.

Thank you! Your message was sent successfully.

Would you also like to leave a feedback to help us improve our services? Please do, click here